VIEW  MARSHALL CUP

JUNE (continued)

Friday 14 June - Week 7



Division 1

Tonbridge

v

Sevenoaks


Vale

v

Holmesdale

Division 2

Woodlands

v

Longmead


Wolfe

v

Angel

Division 3

Priory

v

Valley View

Tuesday 18 June-Marshall Cup- First Round-6pm

Friday 21 June - Week 8



Division 1

Vale

v

Sevenoaks


Tonbridge

v

St Georges

Division 2

Woodlands

v

Angel


Minters Orchard

v

Longmead

Division 3

Priory

v

Montreal Park

Friday 28 June - Week 9



Division 1

Tonbridge

v

Wrotham


St Georges

v

Vale

Division 2

Longmead

v

Pilgrims


Boro Green

v

Angel

Division 3

Acorns

v

Priory

JULY

Tuesday 2 July-Marshall Cup-Second Round-6pm

Friday 5 July - Week 10



Division 1

Vale

v

Tonbridge

Division 2

Angel

v

Knockholt


Wolfe

v

Longmead

Division 3

Priory

v

Chartwell

Friday 12 July - Week 11



Division 1

Vale

v

Wrotham


Tonbridge

v

Westerham

Division 2

Longmead

v

Angel

Division 3

Rushmore

v

Priory

Tuesday 16 July-Marshall Cup-Quarter Finals-6pm

2019

SEE LEAGUE TABLES

TONBRIDGE BOWLING CLUB

  Home    News    Management   Captains Report   League Tables    Fixtures     Champions    TeamSelection    

Sponsors   History   Social Events    Photo Gallery     Gardens     Short Mat     Useful Links    Contact Us

MAY

Friday 3 May - Week 1



Division 1

Sevenoaks

v

Vale


St Georges

v

Tonbridge

Division 2

Angel

v

Woodlands


Longmead

v

Minters Orchard

Division 3

Montreal Park

v

Priory

Friday 10 May - Week 2



Division 1

Wrotham

v

Tonbridge


Vale

v

St Georges

Division 2

Pilgrims

v

Longmead


Angel

v

Boro Green

Division 3

Priory

v

Acorns

Friday 17 May - Week 3



Division 1

Tonbridge

v

Vale

Division 2

Knockholt

v

Angel


Longmead

v

Wolfe

Division 3

Chartwell

v

Priory

Friday 24 May - Week 4



Division 1

Wrotham

v

Vale


Westerham

v

Tonbridge

Division 2

Angel

v

Longmead

Division 3

Priory

v

Rushmore

Friday 31 May -Week 5



Division 1

Tonbridge

v

Hadlow


Vale

v

Westerham

Division 2

Longmead

v

Boro Green


Minters Orchard

v

Angel

Division 3

Sundridge

v

Priory

JUNE

Friday 7 June - Week 6



Division 1

Hadlow

v

Vale


Holmesdale

v

Tonbridge

Division 2

Angel

v

Pilgrims


Knockholt

v

Longmead

Division 3

Resting

v

Priory

SEVENOAKS & DISTRICT LEAGUE

CONTINUE  JULY AND AUGUST FIXTURES